Creative Talents Unleashed

14095874_10210612799736860_7211514913256397537_n

Introducing William Wright, Jr.

My name is William Lorenzo Wright, Jr. I am the youngest of three children, as well as the only son to two loving and hard-working parents. I am a college student from San Diego California and I hold a deep passion for reading and writing poetry. I was sixteen years old when I first fell in love with poetry and I have been faithful to the craft ever since.

Writing has helped me when I was not certain of which path that I wanted to take in life. It was like an other-worldly force that was guiding me through each day, when my fears were so immense and they seemed impossible to overcome. There were many days when I was so frightened of living, that I barely had enough strength to get out of bed. Some days, I would tremble at the mere thought of setting…

View original post 1,294 more words

Leave a Reply

